Verified RiduZone Reviews

Does RiduZone Really Work?

RiduZone is America's first and only FDA accepted dietary supplement of OEA (OleoylEthanolAmide). OEA is a metabolite of olive oil produced by every men and women in small quantities in the small intestine. Function of naturally produced OEA in the small intestine is to send satiety signal from your gut to your brain and to regulated the metabolism of body fat. 

RiduZone supplies more of what we humans already make in our bodies. RiduZone is safe and FDA accepted. RiduZone is formulated to support a healthy weight, appetite and metabolism of body fat.

LEARN MORE

Read Reviews of Past RiduZone Customers:

Requested a Refund
By
Donna J Kiley
on
September 8, 2020
This product did not work for me, however the company did issue me a refund. So I do thank them for standing by their guarantee.
I'm Not Hungry
By
Sharon Nason
on
September 5, 2020
I am one of those that did the COVID 15. I put on at least 15 pounds during the lockdown. I recently started intermittent fasting in conjunction with the Riduzone. I've tried intermittent fasting in the past but could never be consistent because I would get too hungry. With Riduzone, I don't get hungry so I have been able to continue doing the intermittent fasting. I am losing about a pound a week which at my age is amazing. If you struggle to lose weight because of always feeling hungry, try Riduzone. It really works.
Relief for Gulf War-Military Veterans (concentration issues)
By
Becca
on
September 5, 2020
I first heard of RiduZone through military related internet post. What struck me was the rave reports of how RiduZone helps relieve varied symptoms of Gulf War Illness / Gulf War Syndrome. This illness is multi-symptomatic with no proven or prescription treatment. One adverse effect of GWS is “Cognitive Disorder”- AKA-Foggy Brain. I’ve been challenged with concentration, short/long term memory loss and mood fluctuations. RiduZone shows positive results in the reduction of my Nuro-inflammatory levels. Many of these issues have been decreased or even eliminated at times. I take one tablet 3 times daily (am/noon/evening). I can definitely tell if I missed a capsule intake, as my concentration/pain level increases. Finally nice to have some form of modest relief after decades of struggling with GWS. I TRULY recommend this to any veteran that has ongoing concerns.......SCOTT
It Works
By
corey springer
on
September 3, 2020
Riduzone really works. It curbs your appetite. I have been taking for less than 2 weeks and I have already lost 2-3 lbs.
body builds up tolerance quickly
By
Patricia Ress
on
September 2, 2020
This product does work but after a few days you have to increase the dose to get the same results. Also it affects me by keeping me up all night running to the bathroom.
Changed My Life
By
Slew
on
August 20, 2020
Safe, natural product, great company. I am 73 years old, weight started at 320 pounds, after one year on Riduzone, I weigh 270 pounds. If you are lacking OEA production in your metabolism, this will replace it and you stop eating everything in sight. I didn't have to diet or exercise or do anything except take Riduzone. I still eat doughnuts but I am satisfied with one instead of 5.
Absolutely helps suppress appetite!
By
Terry B.
on
August 12, 2020
Began using Riduzone 6Jul - dropped 12 pounds during next thirty days. I had a few upward weight spikes when I strayed from my 1500 dauly calorie limit. For the most part I felt good with only an occasional craving for something outside the diet plan. Worked out 6 days a week plus swimming for one hour most days. Now on cruise control after one month and looking forward to the results over the next 60 days (30 more lbs. to go)
Really works!
By
Diane Spicher
on
August 11, 2020
I love Riduzone! I keep a bottle in my purse and take it EVERY day. It helps me eat less, feel full faster, and stay on track effortlessly. I'm almost 55 and Riduzone helped me lose the weight from changing hormones and slowing metabolism. I definitely recommend it.
Helpful weight loss/maintenance supplement
By
Carolyn C.
on
July 25, 2020
Riduzone helped me lose about 10-11 pounds in the first couple months. Then I lost another 2-3 pounds. But after that, I have just maintained my weight. Have been taking as directed for about 10 months, with the recommended 30 days off in between batches. It doesn't seem to be helping me lose any more after the initial weight loss. The initial weight loss did encourage me to pay more attention to eating healthier on a regular basis. But, at this point, it seems to be more for maintaining my weight.
This product WORKS!
By
a willoughby
on
July 23, 2020
I am a firm believer and long time user of this product! It definitely controls my cravings and suppresses my appetite naturally throughout the day without any jittery side effects! I have tried numerous products in the past, and this is the only product that works for me!
Amazing results!
By
rachelle adams
on
July 18, 2020
I first learned about this product almost 3 years ago. I was willing to try it because it's natural, something our bodies already make. I was able to drop 25 lbs, lower my BMI, and improve my Lipid panel results within just a few months. I am happy to say I have managed to keep the weight off and maintain the same healthy results for the last 3 years. It has made running much easier and I feel stronger than I did 3 years ago. My husband has also lost the same amount of weight and has made improvements in his Lipid numbers. This natural product is the only supplement I will take for my weight control. It has changed my life!
Really effective method to help with weight loss
By
Frank B.
on
July 2, 2020
Really effective method to help with weight loss. I am a larger person so I take two pills at a time. I found it does curb my appetite and serves to make me aware of my eating.
Very happy loyal customer!!!
By
Alicia
on
July 1, 2020
This product works!!! However, you have to take it as directed & your cravings for snacks will diminish.
Waste on all fronts!
By
VM
on
June 18, 2020
Does work! I noticed NO change at all. Don't waste your money!
Appetite suppression
By
Diana
on
June 13, 2020
The product has helped curb my appetite. I use it the days when I may be most tempted to “splurge”. I like the fact it is a healthy alternative to other products.
Finally something that works for me
By
K. A.
on
June 12, 2020
I have be taking Riduzone for 1 month and I've lost 5 lbs. Finally, something that works for me. Just a few days after taking it, I noticed that I would get full much quicker, and I wasn't craving sugar and junk food anymore. There has been a couple times when I did have some snack food and even then, I noticed that just a small amount was enough. Normally a small amount wouldn't have been enough. It's also gotten much easier for me to choose healthy food. I highly recommend Riduzone. I feel so much better since taking it. I told my sister about it. She bought some and is having good luck with it too. Thank you Riduzone for making a weight loss supplement that has no stimulants and is healthy for you.
Helping with mid-afternoon fog eating
By
Amazon Customer
on
June 10, 2020
I began using this product two weeks ago, and already notice the "need" to nibble during mid-afternoon and late evening has subsided. I'm also finding myself fuller with less food at meals. I'm excited to see what's still ahead.
It has taken the wheel on my self-control.
By
Kolby
on
June 5, 2020
Riduzone! I've been telling everyone about it. I'm 400 pounds and I've struggled for years with self-control. It's time for some help and to get my life back! Riduzone! It curbs your appetite and makes you feel full sooner. It has essentially cured my food addiction (as long as I keep taking the pill.) It works immediately and It just makes you not care about food even when you're hungry and home all day. I have reduced my food intake by 50 to 60% naturally and losing weight! This has been my personal experience. It's worth the money! Get your life back!
It has side effects not mentioned.
By
Anne C.
on
May 30, 2020
I’m still deciding if this product will work for me. The time of day I take it will be key. I’ve had severe intestinal distress when I’ve taken it on a couple of occasions. When I take it at another time it works better. I’m hoping to find a workable routine for this product.
it is very good
By
anymouse
on
May 28, 2020
it is alternative to rx meds
Helps curb appetite
By
TarinaW
on
May 28, 2020
I think it works. Unfortunately, I'm not disciplined enough to take it regularly.
riduzone review
By
Will Pender
on
May 28, 2020
i like this product. it deceases my appetite and tendency to overeat, thereby shrinking my stomach size and, with time, my weight as well.
Excellent product!
By
Kathy G.
on
May 23, 2020
Works great!
This one works
By
Noyb
on
May 23, 2020
This product works. I've lost about 30 pounds in about 2 months. I think that it does 2 things. 2 it does curb your appitite, 2: I think that because your body thinks it's full, it prevents the plateaus that I have experienced in the past with other diets.
May take a while to find results.
By
Martin M.
on
May 21, 2020
I have not lost any weight yet, but have noticed a decrease in appetite. I think losing weight is hard during the Covid-19 quarantine time, because I am not on my usual routine. I had three bottles, and ordered three more, and am going to stick with it. I will keep trying!
Zero effects after 30 days
By
Tracy
on
May 20, 2020
I bought this directly from the company's website, because it was slightly cheaper at the time. I've taken 6 tablets daily (more than the recommended), for 30 days. Zero results. Zero reductions in hunger. No idea what it's doing, other than causing gas. Maybe it works for some?
It really works!!
By
D. Oneil
on
May 12, 2020
Got it days earlier than expected and tried it right away. First thing I noticed is that my stomach just felt full. Only way I can describe it. I simply wasn't hungry. Now, I will say the first day I took one capsule and that worked. Since then I have been taking two capsules prior to meals, but that doesn't surprise me - I have over 80 lbs to lose. All I can really say is, try it. It works for me, and will probably work for you too.
Riduzone curbed the cravings!!
By
Lynne Tobias
on
May 11, 2020
Riduzone helped with appetite control and cravings for sweets without side effects! My husband and I are both using it and are loosing weight. We are very happy with the product and will continue to use it.
Help for weight loss
By
Darcy Baskin
on
May 9, 2020
I feel fuller when I take Riduzone. It helps burn fat calories.
This product works!!
By
Stephen F.
on
May 9, 2020
If you are looking for a product that lives up to it's claims, Riduzone is it. I have taken the product as directed for 2 months and have gone from 200 lbs to 180 lbs. All without changing my diet. My diet has changed though and that is due to the way Riduzone operates in my body. I no longer have "sweet" cravings. I eat smaller portions of food, all which have contributed to the loss of 20 lbs. While most of the weight came from all over my body, I have noticed a lot smaller stomach and an increase in energy. Since it is an all natural product you will need at least a 2 month supply. It takes the body 30 days to get used to the new supplement and after that you will see body fat loss.S. Fossler
My wife tried the product
By
mrockwell
on
April 20, 2020
My wife works in the health and fitness industry and does not need to lose weight. She likes to try products that may help her clients with weight loss and she heard about RiduZone on the Dennis Prager show. She placed an order and the following is what she has to say about the product."Although I don't need to lose weight, I have plenty of clients who struggle with emotional eating. They have 10-15-20 pounds of excess baggage that they just can't get rid of, especially if they are going through menopause. I like to try products that promote improved health and the advertisements for RiduZone caught my attention. I ordered the product and I took 1 capsule in the morning with my coffee. I tested it out for a month and I had zero side effects and I did notice that I wasn't as hungry as I typically am. I have talked about RiduZone with others and have encouraged them to try the product, especially with the quarantine and sheltering in place. For closet eaters, this pandemic is another obstacle to their weight control. I also said that if they experience any side effects, I would purchase the bottle from them." Ringing endorsement for RiduZone from my wife, who is almost 50, is 5'6" and keeps her weight between 126-128.
Helps in weight loss
By
Katshrnk
on
April 20, 2020
This product has helped me curb my hunger. It is a great product To help in the weight loss process.
It works for me!
By
Gary N.
on
April 19, 2020
I notice that I am not hungry after eating less food and it helps me not snack between my meals
Pleased
By
Pamela
on
April 19, 2020
I liked the appetite suppressant feeling. I do not feel hungry if I take as directed. I know I’ve lost weight because I’m taking this product. I’m type 1 diabetic and it’s difficult to lose for other reasons.
Works
By
Cindy White
on
April 19, 2020
So far so good. Started taking product Jan. 17th after being recommended by Steve Deace. Took twice a day, now April 17th, have lost 26 lbs. Seemed to have taken urge to over eat away, Bought some for my wife, I will wait a month then start again. Am very pleased so far. Beach body, here I come!
Didn't help me
By
Amazon Customer
on
April 17, 2020
I ate more when using this product, I will not be purchasing it again.
Decreases food cravings
By
Cookin' Gal
on
April 12, 2020
My husband and I have been taking Riduzone for about 5 months and we have seen a dramatic decrease in cravings. It makes you feel full and not eat as much. It has been effective for us.
Does not work
By
Conrad M.
on
March 27, 2020
Please do not waste your time, this does not work.
Works and is Very Easy
By
Tom Sinyard
on
March 1, 2020
I first heard about Riduzone from a respected radio personality ,Dennis Prager.My goal was to reduce my 190 pound weight to no more than 180 pounds. I work out 3 times a week but my weight was slowly rising above 190. . An illness dropped my weight to about 185 pounds .Then I started my first 12 week course and dropped...slowly ...to 180 plus or minus 1 pound. I'm sure the exercise helps, but the Riduzone was a simple, pain free essential.I am now on my recommended 4 week break and have ordered a new supply for the next 12 week cycle.I'm very pleased with the results so far and have recommended Riduzone to family members. I'm also pleased that they do not automatically renew your order. Nice people to deal with if you have a question.
It helps with weight loss
By
Arlette R. Peterson
on
February 9, 2020
I took this a few months ago, and it helped control my hunger. I loss weight and did fine for quite a while...but with the holidays etc...I need to get back on track.
Thank you
By
Amanda
on
January 15, 2020
I have ordered this before and it seems to work good, when I remember to take it.
Refund?
By
d yumi
on
January 14, 2020
How can I get a refund? It did not work and only made me bloated.
Check your shipment when it arrives
By
sandy
on
January 9, 2020
1st shipment arrived comprisedThe bottle safety seals were broken and the bottle had less pills in it than supposed toI wonder who examined this package before shipping itIn any case I am promised a replacement so we will see
Didn’t work for me.
By
AnnieS
on
December 26, 2019
This didn’t do ANYTHING for me except give me stomach cramps.
Giving the benefit of doubt.
By
ajsemeraro
on
November 23, 2019
Although Riduzone wouldn't respond to my critical emails regarding their dosing notification which I received after I used up my initial order, I did have the impression their product had the potential of reducing hunger. I was upset with their non-response to my multiple emails; however, I have ordered again to give it another try with the more appropriate dosage.
Extremely pleased
By
Aihanna
on
October 26, 2019
I have tried other products that say they will help appetite control and/or weight management and metabolism. I am always disappointed. I heard about Riduzone on the Blaze TV Network; and, thought I would give it a try. I have been more than pleased. In the past 6 months I have lost approximately 20 pounds with absolutely no side effects.
it works
By
JC Bloom
on
October 26, 2019
Easy to swallow capsule, Really helps with appetite suppression.
It Works - From a skeptic.
By
Zoosed
on
October 26, 2019
Ever since a back injury I have had a tough time getting back to my "good" weight. Working out did not move the needle all that much, and I tried different products to shed the last pounds, none with any real results. Without making any substantial adjustments to my diet and regiment, RiduZone started helping me drop those pounds. During the 4-weeks "off" period, I did not gain any weight, but did not lose any either. Once back on RiduZone, the weight started coming off again. A few more pounds to go and I'm where I want to be. Not quick but effective.
I feel full after eating a smaller meal
By
DB
on
October 26, 2019
Before using RiduZone, I was hungry immediately after each meal. Now, I take one capsule 1/2 hour before eating. I eat a smaller meal and soon feel full and I don't want to eat anything else. This product works for me!
Takes time
By
stacy thill
on
October 26, 2019
So far so good but I wish it would’ve been more clear to take 30 minutes before eating.
Serious waste of money
By
S. Barnes
on
October 26, 2019
Cannot take: it seems to be rancid after sitting in a hot warehouse for 11 months after manufacture. No one answered my question in 5 weeks, so I am posting this review. Taking just a bit of powder by mouth caused burning of the throat and GI distress.They really should refrigerate this, or add rosemary extract, to prevent spoiling.
Good product
By
GagerMan
on
October 26, 2019
I have been using riduzone for a while now and I have seen the difference I am not as hungry so yes it has curbed my appetite and I have lost inches my husband and co workers have noticed it my husband has even started taking it now too
RiduZone Actually Works
By
Don
on
October 26, 2019
I could go on about how many diet management products I've used so I'll get to the point. I have been using RiduZone for about 2-2.5 months and at my last doctors visit since using RiduZone I've lost 17 pounds. That is about as good as it gets. I expect to lose another 8 pounds on my next visit.
Stopped late night snacking.
By
Debra Dempsey
on
October 26, 2019
Riduzone helps to eat less and feel full. The first week I used Riduzone, I noticed I was not snacking at night. That has always been something I wanted to change and Riduzone helped me to do that. Highly recommend.
it works
By
srbAmazon Customer
on
October 26, 2019
I am very pleased with this product. It really does affect my appetite and I find I am not as hungry after taking it. I will continue with this product for a very long time.
Helps to make healthier choices easier
By
fordore
on
October 26, 2019
I gave this 4 stars because I'm hopeful it will work for me in the long run. I've taken it sporadically, not at all according to directions, partly, because I forget to take it. But I think it does have an effect to reduce cravings. Remembering to take it would help me with that even more. Anyway, since I'm thinking this might do what I need, I did order the refill from Riduzone. I would suggest more online support and maybe a chat room for Riduzone users.
How long does it take?
By
808Louise
on
October 19, 2019
I have been taking 2 capsules a.m. and 2 p.m. for exactly one month. I can honestly say that SO FAR, I have not noticed one iota of difference in my appetite. I feel absolutely no decrease in appetite or the amount of food I eat before feeling full. I bought 6 months of pills, hope like heck it gets different, spent a lot of money on these! I will report back in another month to see if there is any difference at all. So far, ZERO.
Buncha crap for people who want a quick fix
By
Ohio Buyer
on
October 15, 2019
This was worthless. Did nothing for me. Threw away the last half of the bottle. Finally started watching what I ate and the weight has been coming off. These quick fix pills are garbage and hopefully not dangerous.
True reviews
By
Vickie Mathews
on
September 30, 2019
Did nothing
Another useless "diet aid"
By
Linda, San Antonio TX
on
August 26, 2019
Another useless "diet aid"
CRAVING STOPPED
By
R. Koziol
on
August 25, 2019
I would eat snack food at work - stopped my cravings. Eat healthier now.
Didn't work for me.
By
Jennifer Ritchie
on
August 21, 2019
I'm glad it works for some but I wasn't one of them.
how quickly the product arrived
By
donna b granucci
on
August 21, 2019
me
I heard about this product from Dennis Prager and after taking just one pill I already feel it’s affects after 1 hour. You don’t feel hungry. It’s great!! The best thing is it doesn’t make you feel at all jittery like most appetite suppressants. I love it!!
By
CrystalPrebolaRealtor
on
August 6, 2019
I heard about this product from Dennis Prager and after taking just one pill I already feel it’s affects after 1 hour. You don’t feel hungry. It’s great!! The best thing is it doesn’t make you feel at all jittery like most appetite suppressants. I love it!!
Unsure
By
Laura
on
August 3, 2019
Not too sure on this product yet.
Me gusto
By
Luza
on
July 18, 2019
Es lo que esperaba
It Works
By
Richard P Kozma
on
July 16, 2019
OK, so I've been working on loosing the 15 lbs I've been walking around with for about 15 years. I listen to Dennis Prager show and respect his judgement and he has been recommending this product. My initial purchase was back in late March, followed the instructions as well as worked on adjusting some of my eating habits I've lost 10 of the 15 lbs so far. I've just placed my 2nd order. It is true that there are no jitters with this product. In fact I don't even know that I've taken it except for the results. 5 more lbs to go. I am very pleased with this product.
It Works
By
MsBell
on
July 16, 2019
I've taken RiduZone for about 4 months and I've lost about 20 pounds. I've wanted to go slowly so I can keep it off. I lose 5 pounds hold that for awhile then lose 5 more. I'm now down to my last 10 pounds but I have no doubt that I will be able to keep it off.
Was not what they say. Had no effect on appetite
By
S R S
on
July 16, 2019
Didn’t do what I thought it would do. It may help some people, just not me.
Waste of money
By
Gina
on
July 16, 2019
Doesn’t work.
No side effects
By
Dedie
on
July 16, 2019
Helps with weight loss and maintaining it!
You hungry ? Not me with Riduzone !
By
jk
on
July 16, 2019
I was looking for appetite control and this definitely works for me. I take two first thing in the morning and two around 3pm and my cravings have lessened, without side effects. I literally have to make myself eat because it works so well for me. Highly recommend
Very helpful for boosting metabolism
By
Photobelle
on
July 16, 2019
I gained weight from a serious back injury caused by a car accident. The medication I was on up until my back surgery immensely impacted my digestive system. After about 10 years, I finally found a combination of vitamins that got my digestive system back on a healthy track, but because of all the digestion problems over the course of 12 years, my metabolism was extremely sluggish despite a relatively healthy diet. After taking RiduZone for about a month, I started to notice changes in my metabolism. I could tell when I was full and I could tell when I was actually hungry. Being so aware of my digestion, due to all the issues my spine injury caused, I can say that I noticed my metabolism starting back up. My digestive system was not weighted down. It felt cleaner. I have been loosing weight at a continuous rate that is healthy, and in a way I know it will stay off. In the past 2 months I have lost 15lbs. I did not change anything else in my diet or exercise habits other than adding in RiduZone - 2 pills before breakfast and 2 pills before dinner.I do understand people's comments about cost, as it makes one's pocket very tight each month, but I do think the product is very helpful and it is worth the investment. One can only hope that the price will come down the more people purchase it.
Reduce cravings for sugar..
By
Wayne C. Green
on
July 16, 2019
As I have gotten older, I realize how easy it is to put weight on… and very difficult to take the weight off. I tried Riduzone in January, and have lost 7 pounds with very little difficulty. It’s not that I’ve lost a lot of weight, it’s that I can live my life and feel satisfied after eating a lesser portion. My cravings for sweets has diminished considerably. It’s not a “diet”. It’s just a simple way of managing my weight. My pants fit and my waist is smaller. I feel healthy knowing that when I see a tempting dessert, I need only to eat a small portion, and stop. I no longer desire to keep eating it…
Didn
By
KGC
on
July 16, 2019
They didn't work at all for me. However, everyone is different.
Works with side effects
By
MS1971
on
July 16, 2019
Works pretty well todecrease appetite,but gave me stomach cramps the first few days , probably won’t continue to purchase due to price
Won’t buy this again
By
Dan B
on
July 16, 2019
All it did was give me digestive issues.
Great product
By
DS Varela
on
July 16, 2019
I have ordered this product from Riduzone and have lost 26 pounds in 4 months. It is a great way to lose weight and not feel hungry all the time
Consistent response
By
Aaron Gilbertie
on
July 16, 2019
RiduZone is helping control cravings and reduce calorie intake. I have not experienced any negative side effects. Highly recommended.
Ugh!
By
madjar
on
July 16, 2019
Doesn’t work!
My doc approved
By
Mrs M Hberg
on
July 16, 2019
My dr approved and I've lost 12 lbs so far!
It works!
By
Cherlyn A.
on
July 16, 2019
I would absolutely recommend this product. I lost 20 pounds while taking it for 3 months. I didn’t consciously change my diet or how much I ate, but after a month of taking RiduZone I was feeling full quickly and eating less. Definitely helped curb my cravings. The cost is a bit prohibitive but nothing else I’ve tried in the past few years has actually helped. I just ordered more for my husband to try and for me to continue using this until I get to my weight goal.
Solid impact on Lipid Profile and Blood Sugar
By
Saurav Kasera
on
July 16, 2019
I purchased this item for my elder brother who has a long history of obesity, hypertension, lipid issues (high triglycerides and low HDL) and diabetes. Even though the medications were controlling the vitals, there was a lot of monthly volatility around these parameters. After taking Riduzone for 3 months, there has been a substantial impact on the stability of Blood Sugar, Triglycerides and HDL. All these parameters have been well behaved (with no change in medications). Well maintained lipid and B/S has positively impacted the quality of life. I strongly recommend this product to people who have faced such chronic conditions for some time. Weight loss is of course the additional benefit (for some it might become the primary) of this product.
Stomach ache
By
Alissa
on
July 16, 2019
It said it gave stomach aches to some people and I was one of them. Had to return but was so excited to try it and was sad that it didn't work for me.
I am very pleased with this product, it does what it says it will do.
By
Linda Hodges
on
July 16, 2019
Wellness and weight loss
Healthy
By
William D. Johnston, Jr.
on
July 16, 2019
Not seeing much difference. Have used it for 60 days and I cannot say that it makes me feel less hungry.
Absolutely help suppress your appetite without any side effects
By
Jana L. Davis
on
July 16, 2019
I easily push my plate away now when I am full which is not normal for me. It just subtility makes me feel satisfied and not wanting to snack.